2017 OD Schedule

back

updated 7-84-2017

DATE EVENT OFFICER
6-Jan Friday - Bar Ray Hopkins
8-Jan Potluck Brunch Mary Matakovich
11 Jan Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
13-Jan Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
20-Jan Friday - Bar/Dinner Scott Erwin
27-Jan Friday - Bar Bret Clark
3-Feb Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
5-Feb Lake Races Kristin Rasmussen
5-Feb Sunday Brunch Ron Pigeon
8 Feb Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
10-Feb Friday - Bar Scott Erwin
17-Feb Friday - Bar/Valentine's Dinner Jim Gilletly
24-Feb Friday - Bar/Potluck Kristin Rasmussen
3-Mar Friday - Bar Mary Matakovich
5-Mar Lake Races Kristin Rasmussen
5-Mar Sunday Brunch Ken San Filippo
8-Mar Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
10-Mar Friday - Bar Scott Erwin
17-Mar Bar Friday - Bar/St. Patrick's Dinner/Dance Barry Stewart
24-Mar Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
31 Mar Friday - Bar/Potluck Ron Pigeon
1 Apr Spring Cleanup B. Stewart
2-Apr Lake Races Kristin Rasmussen
2-Apr Sunday Brunch Melanie Topp Cleveland
7 Apr Friday - Bar Scott Erwin
8-Apr Saturday - Opening Day Jim Gilletly
12-Apr Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
14-Apr  Friday - Bar Bret Clark
21 Apr Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
22 Apr Saturday - Tax Day Dinner Ron Pigeon
28-Apr Friday - Bar/Potluck Ray Mattison
29 Apr Hobie Days Kristin Rasmussen
30 Apr Hobie Days Kristin Rasmussen
5-May Friday - Bar Bret Clark
7-May Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
7 May Sunday Brunch Ron Pigeon
10-May Wet Wednesday  Jeff Bucher
12-May Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
13-May Saturday - Lunch/BBQ Mary Matakovich
19-May Friday - Bar Melanie Topp Cleveland
21-May Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
26-May Friday - Bar/Potluck Mary Matakovich
2-Jun Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
4-Jun Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
4-Jun Sunday Brunch Ken San Filippo
9-Jun Friday - Bar Kristin Rasmussen
14-Jun Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
16-Jun Friday - Bar Bret Clark
17-Jun Saturday - Dinner Mary Matakovich
23-Jun Friday - Bar Ray Mattison
30 Jun Friday - Bar/Potluck Lettie Fuller
2-Jul Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
4-Jul Tuesday - July 4/Cheeseburgers in Paradise Lettie Fuller
7-Jul Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
12-Jul Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
14-Jul Friday - Bar Melanie Topp Cleveland
21-Jul Friday - Bar Ray Mattison
22-Jul Saturday - Dinner Cancelled -
28-Jul Friday - Bar/Potluck Kristin Rasmussen
4-Aug Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo
6-Aug Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
6-Aug Sunday Brunch Lettie Fuller
9-Aug Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
11-Aug Friday - Bar Melanie Topp Cleveland
18-Aug Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
19-Aug Saturday - Zongo Cup Ocean Race Barry Stewart
19 Aug Saturday Dinner Ray Mattison
20-Aug Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
25-Aug Friday - Bar/Potluck Barry Stewart
1-Sep Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo
8-Sep Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
10-Sep Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
10 Sep Sunday Brunch Mary Matakovich
13-Sep Wet Wednesday Mary Matakovich
15-Sep Friday - Bar Bret Clark
22-Sep Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
23 Sep Saturday - Dinner Jim Gilletly
29-Sep Friday - Bar/Potluck Barry Stewart
1-Oct Ocean Races Kristin Rasmussen
1-Oct Sunday Brunch Chris Barrett
6-Oct Friday - Bar Melanie Topp Cleveland
11-Oct Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
13-Oct Friday - Bar Kristin Rasmussen
20-Oct Friday - Dinner Ken San Filippo
27-Oct Friday - Bar/Halloween Potluck Jim Gilletly
3 Nov Friday - General Membership Meeting Bret Clark
5-Nov Sunday Brunch Lettie Fuller
8-Nov Wet Wednesday Jeff Bucher
10-Nov Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
17 Nov Friday - Bar/Potluck Scott Erwin
1-Dec Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
3-Dec Sunday Brunch Mary Matakovich
8 Dec Friday - Bar / Tree Decorating Scott Erwin
15-Dec Friday - Bar Ron Pigeon
22-Dec Friday - Potluck/Holiday Sing-Along  Ray Mattison
29-Dec Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo

TOP