2019 O.D. Schedule

back

updated 2-12-2019

DATE EVENT OFFICER
1 Jan Polar Bear Swim Barry Stewart
4-Jan Friday - Bar Kristin Rasmussen
6-Jan Board Brunch Jim Gilletly
11-Jan Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo
18-Jan Friday - Bar/Dinner Barry Kyle SoucyStewart
25-Jan Friday - Bar Mike Davis
1-Feb Friday - Bar Reid Hester
3-Feb Sunday Brunch Ken San Filippo
3 Feb Lake Races Kyle Soucy
8 Feb Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo
11 Feb Lake Races Kyle Soucy
13 Feb Wet Wednesday Ken San Filippo
15-Feb Friday - Bar Mike Davis
16-Feb Saturday - Bar/Valentine's Dinner Reid Hester
22-Feb Friday - Bar/Potluck Reid Hester
1-Mar Friday - Bar Reid Hester
3-Mar Lake Races Kyle Soucy
3-Mar Sunday Brunch Mike Davis
8-Mar Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
13 Mar Wet Wednesday Kristin Rasmussen
15-Mar Friday - Bar Reid Hester
16-Mar Saturday - Bar/St. Patrick's Dinner/Dance Barry Stewart
22-Mar Friday - Bar Reid Hester
29 Mar Friday - Bar/Potluck Mary Matakovich
5-Apr Friday - Bar Mary Matakovich
6 Apr Saturday - Spring Cleanup Mike Davis
7-Apr Lake Races Kyle Soucy
10-Apr Wet Wednesday Kyle Soucy
12-Apr Friday - Bar Ken San Filippo
13 Apr Saturday - Opening Day Mike Davis
19 Apr Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
26-Apr Friday - Bar/Potluck Jim Gilletly
3-May Friday - Bar Mike Davis
5 May Sunday Brunch Mary Matakovich
5 May Ocean Race Kyle Soucy
8-May Wet Wednesday David Williams
10-May Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
17-May Friday - Bar Colleen Lipanovich
18-May Saturday Dinner Lettie Fuller
24-May Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
31 May Friday - Bar/Potluck Barry Stewart
2-Jun  Sunday Brunch  
2-Jun Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
7-Jun Friday - Bar Mike Davis
12-Jun Wet Wednesday David Williams
14-Jun Friday - Bar Colleen Lipanovich
21-Jun Friday - Bar Mary Matakovich
22-Jun Saturday - Dinner Kristin Rasmussen
28 Jun Friday - Bar/Potluck Lettie Fuller
4-Jul Thursday - July 4/Cheeseburgers in Paradise Jim Gilletly
5-Jul Friday - Bar David Williams
10-Jul Wet Wednesday Bret Clark
12-Jul Friday - Bar Dave Lipanovich
14-Jul Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
19-Jul Friday - Bar Kristin Rasmussen
20 Jul Saturday - Dinner Lettie Fuller
26-Jul Friday - Bar/Potluck David Williams
2-Aug Friday - Bar Dave Lipanovich
4 Aug Sunday Brunch Dave Lipanovich
4-Aug Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
9-Aug Friday - Bar  
14 Aug Wet Wednesday  
16-Aug Friday - Bar Dave Lipanovich
16-Aug Friday - Zongo Cup Ocean Reception Barry Stewart
19-Aug Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
23 Aug Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
24 Aug Saturday - Dinner Dave Lipanovich
25 Aug Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
30-Aug Friday - Bar/Potluck Colleen Lipanovich
6-Sep Friday - Bar Dave Lipanovich
8-Sep Sunday Brunch Lettie Fuller
8-Sep Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
11-Sep Wet Wednesday on water David Williams
13-Sep Friday - Bar Colleen Lipanovich
20-Sep Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
21 Sep Saturday - Dinner Mary Matakovich
27-Sep Friday - Bar/Potluck Bret Clark
4-Oct Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
6-Oct Sunday Brunch (meet candidates) Colleen Lipanovich
6-Oct Ocean Races Kyle Soucy
9-Oct Wet Wednesday David Williams
11-Oct Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
12-Oct Saturday Fish Fry Ken San Filippo
18-Oct Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
25-Oct Friday - Bar/Halloween Potluck Kristin Rasmussen
1 Nov Friday - General Membership Meeting Bret Clark
8-Nov Friday - Bar Kyle Soucy
13 Nov Wet Wednesday - Ocean Awards Kyle Soucy
15-Nov Friday - Bar Bret Clark
22 Nov Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
1-Dec Sunday Brunch (staff appreciation) Mary Matakovich
6 Dec Friday - Bar / Tree Decorating Jim Gilletly
7 Dec Old Board/New Board Dinner Colleen Lipanovich
11 Dec Wet Wednesday Bret Clark
13 Dec Friday - Holiday Desserts / Sing-Along  Kristin Rasmussen
20-Dec Friday - Bar Bret Clark

TOP