In accordance with its constitution and by-laws, government of the
San Luis Yacht Club is vested in its Board of Directors.


2018 Officers 

Chris Barrett Commodore chris barrett  878-9508 Barry Stewart Vice Commodore barry stewart  720-6468
Jim Gilletly Rear Commodore jim gilletly  235-2279 Kristin Rasmussen Secretary kristin rasmussen 471-7127
Ron Pigeon treasurer ron pigeon 235-1126 Bret Clark Port Captain bret clark 704-2608
Leanne Drummond Sail Fleet Captain leanne drummond  704-1171 Mike Davis Power Captain mike davis  878-6817
Lettie Fuller Cruising Captain lettie fuller 305-1965 Mary Matakovich Jr. Staff Commodore mary matakovich 595-2526
Ray Mattison Sr. Staff Commodore ray mattison  544-1945 Jana Barter Director1 jana barter 550-5013
Ken San Filippo Director2 ken san filippo  704-8625 Jeff Bucher Director3 jeff bucher 481-7416
Yacht Club 595-2017 SLYC Burgee Officers Board of Directors

Regular Meetings

Are held the first Thursday of the month at 1800 hours

Special Meetings

May be called by the Commodore or by the Board of Directors whenever they deem it necessary, or at the written request of at least five Flag Members of the Club.


Barkeeper jeff bucher 481-7416
Boatmaster dan pease 594-1786
Burgees bob rollins 712-7729
Foghorn Editor donna ellison 773-0556
Historian pete kelley 595-2526
Purser angela brokaw 459-9081
Quartermaster jana barter 550-5013
Sunshine kathleen o'neil 550-5010
Webmaster michael dobrzensky 801-4988


Finance barry stewart 720-6468
House jim gilletly  235-2279
Membership mary matakovich 595-2526
Nominating ray mattison  544-1945
Social  co-chairs terry whitney
margie hurd
steering mary matakovich 595-2526


Copyright 2010-.    All rights reserved